Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hailey the Hedgehog

by

Hailey the Hedgehog Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends . . .

Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.
In book 5, Hailey the Hedgehog is excited about the Christmas Parade! As Hailey flutters around Misty Wood, she discovers lots of other Fairy Animals having trouble getting ready for the parade. But how can Hailey help? Maybe her hedgehog spikes will come in handy . . .
Girls will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical animal friends - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in an enchanted woodland setting. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Flower Fairies, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten.

Hailey the Hedgehog Reviews | Toppsta

9781405266604

Share on

Featured Book
The Lion Above the Door
The Lion Above the Door

BOOK OF THE MONTH - From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal family, told with humour and heart.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 10 in the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood Series. See all Fairy Animals of Misty Wood books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 5
Featured Book
The Lion Above the Door
The Lion Above the Door

BOOK OF THE MONTH - From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal family, told with humour and heart.

View book
Featured Books

About Lily Small

Lily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England. The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imaginary tales of the creatures that lived in the woods and the adventures they would get up to when humans weren't around. The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood stories contain some of these origina

More about Lily Small

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)