Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hailey the Hedgehog

by

Write a Review

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends . . .

Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live.
In book 5, Hailey the Hedgehog is excited about the Christmas Parade! As Hailey flutters around Misty Wood, she discovers lots of other Fairy Animals having trouble getting ready for the parade. But how can Hailey help? Maybe her hedgehog spikes will come in handy . . .
Girls will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical animal friends - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in an enchanted woodland setting. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Flower Fairies, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitten.

Hailey the Hedgehog Reviews | Toppsta

9781405266604

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 10 in the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood Series. See all Fairy Animals of Misty Wood books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Hailey the Hedgehog'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)