Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Scarlet and Ivy

by
  • (12 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Lost Twin

    This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric bo... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Whispers in the Walls

    Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect fo... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Dance in the Dark

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURD... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    The Lights Under the Lake

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold...The fourth book in the SC... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    The Curse in the Candlelight

    There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. It's a brand-new term for... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Whispers in the Walls

      The Whispers in the Walls

      I really enjoyed the first scarlet and ivy book, so I thought I would read the second book. I thought that it was almost as good as the first! Ivy is...

    • The Whispers in the Walls

      The Whispers in the Walls

      by Giggle

      This is the kind of book that makes me want to read it again and again and never ever put it down. In the last book of the series Ivy went on a massiv...

    • The Lost Twin

      The Lost Twin

      I was actually fortunate enough to go and see the author of this magical book in person and she signed my copy of the book. I really enjoyed her talk...