Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Once We Were Witches Series

by ,
  • (4 reviews)

    All the Once We Were Witches books in order:

    Book 1: Once We Were Witches (2021)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Once We Were Witches

    A spellbinding new middle grade series crackling with magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Starfe... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Once We Were Witches

      Once We Were Witches

      Once we were witches is an amazing and interesting fantasy adventure about orphan twins Egg and Spel who attend Mouldheel’s school for Wicked Girls. T...

    • Once We Were Witches

      Once We Were Witches

      Once We Were Witches is a an absolutely engrossing, magical story that completely enthralled me from start to finish. 
       
      It is the st...

    • Once We Were Witches

      Once We Were Witches

      by Hutch2

      That was a great story! From the design of the front cover you would think it was aimed at 7+ but it is in fact quite a thick book with a detailed sto...