Once We Were Witches Series

by ,
(5 reviews)

All the Once We Were Witches books in order:

Book 1: Once We Were Witches (2021)
Book 2: Twice We Make Magic (2022)

Book 1
Book 1

Once We Were Witches

A spellbinding new middle grade series crackling with magic and adventure, perfect for fans of Starfell, Ne... MoreOnce We Were Witches

(4 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Twice We Make Magic

The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect... MoreTwice We Make Magic

(1 review)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Twice We Make Magic

    Twice We Make Magic

    by Toppa

    Sarah Driver's imagination leaves me speechless. She created such a rich and compelling world in her earlier Huntress series, and the previous book to...

  • Once We Were Witches

    Once We Were Witches

    Once we were witches is an amazing and interesting fantasy adventure about orphan twins Egg and Spel who attend Mouldheel’s school for Wicked Girls. T...

  • Once We Were Witches

    Once We Were Witches

    Once We Were Witches is a an absolutely engrossing, magical story that completely enthralled me from start to finish. 
     
    It is the st...