Sunshine Simpson Series

by
(29 reviews)

Sunshine Simpson is a sweet and heartwarming series that will make readers aged 9+ feel like they've found a forever friend they can always count on. This is brilliantly talented G.M. Linton's first book series. 

Sunshine Simpson's larger-than-life Grandad is always telling her to get out and find her own adventures, but unfortunately BAD LUCK has a habit of coming her way. Frenemies, haircut disasters, changing schools ... all these things can be so nerve-racking. Throughout the series, Sunshine will have to come into her own, finding her own voice, setting plans to help those around her and even becoming a wedding planner when the need arises!

The series is a brilliant option for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and A Girl Called Joy.

All the Sunshine Simpson books in order:

Book 1: My Name is Sunshine Simpson (2023)
Book 2: Sunshine Simpson Cooks Up a Storm (2023)
Book 3: Sunshine Simpson: Friends Always and Forever (2024)

Videos

youtube video

Book 1
Book 1

My Name is Sunshine Simpson

Meet Sunshine Simpson - a brand-new best friend for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.Sunshine Simpson's... MoreMy Name is Sunshine Simpson

(17 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Sunshine Simpson Cooks Up a Storm

Meet Sunshine Simpson - a brand-new best friend for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.Sunshine Simpson's... MoreSunshine Simpson Cooks Up a Storm

(12 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Sunshine Simpson: Friends Always and Forever

"A series that will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson." The TimesSunshine Simpson is off on the holiday of a lifetime!... MoreSunshine Simpson: Friends Always and Forever

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews