Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

My Name is Sunshine Simpson

by
,

Write a Review

Meet Sunshine Simpson - a brand-new best friend for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson.

Sunshine Simpson's larger-than-life Grandad is always telling her to get out and find her own adventures, but unfortunately BAD LUCK has a habit of coming her way.
Her new friend Evie is fast becoming a FRENEMY, her home haircut is a DISASTER, and the school showcase is so STRESSFUL! Everything seems to be going wrong! Especially with Grandad getting older every week.
Sunshine needs to find her voice, but can she break through the clouds to stand tall, stand proud, and show the world she can shine?
PRAISE FOR MY NAME IS SUNSHINE SIMPSON
"Sunshine lives up to her name - she's charming and hilarious" Aisha Bushby, author of A Pocketful of Stars
"This book made me LAUGH and how it made me CRY" Rashmi Sirdeshpande, author of How to Change the World
"A book as warm and radiant as sunshine itself! I loved it." Lisa Thompson, author of The Goldfish Boy
"A huge, uplifting hug with a message that says: be yourself; be proud of who you are." Jen Carney, author of The Accidental Diary of B.U.G

My Name is Sunshine Simpson Reviews | Toppsta

9781801313346

Share on

Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

Giveaway

My Name is Sunshine Simpson

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Sunshine Simpson Series. See all Sunshine Simpson books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'My Name is Sunshine Simpson'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Giveaway

My Name is Sunshine Simpson

Enter to win a copy of this book to review for us!

Paperback Edition
UK & IE Only


Enter your details
Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

About G.M. Linton

G.M. Linton (Author)
G.M. Linton found her way back to her first loves of reading and creative writing after decades of ignoring the two - and now enjoys nothing better than snatching time to read a good book and losing herself whilst imagining characters and storylines. She is particularly inspired by her parents, who arrived in Britain from Jamaica as pa

More about G.M. Linton

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)