Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The After School Detective Club Series

by ,
  • (18 reviews)

    All the After School Detective Club books in order:

    Book 1: The Case of the Smuggler's Curse (2022)
    Book 2: The Secret of Ragnar's Gold (2022)

    Additional Resources

    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Case of the Smuggler's Curse

    The first in a series of gripping adventure stories for readers 8+, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Lucy, Max,... More

    (17 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Secret of Ragnar's Gold

    The second in a series of gripping adventure stories for readers 8+, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. The frien... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Mystery in the Marshes

    The third in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Max is distraught when h... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    The Case of the Dastardly Dognappers

    The fourth in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Things in Southwold get ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas
    The Twelve Dinosaurs of Christmas

    Children will love this dinosaur twist on the classic, "Twelve Days of Christmas" carol by Evie Day and Liam Darcy.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews