Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Mark Dawson

  • 5 stars across 4 books
     Mark Dawson   is the bestselling author of the John Milton, Beatrix Rose and Isabella Rose series, and has sold over 3 million books. He lives in Wiltshire with his family. Mark Dawson has co-written this series with children's author Allan Boroughs. www.markjdawson.com

     Ben Mantle   has illustrated a number of children's books including  Rudey's Windy Christmas   (HarperCollins) and  Callum's Incredible Construction Kit   (Egmont) which won the 2013 Bishop's Stortford Picture Book Award. He is also the creator of the award-winning  The Best Birthday Present Ever!   and  The Best Christmas Present Ever!   published by Macmillan Children's Books. Ben lives and works in Brighton.
    20th January 2022

    The Case of the Smuggler's Curse

    The first in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Lucy, Max, Charlie and J... More

    (17 reviews)
    Review
    23rd June 2022

    The Secret of Ragnar's Gold

    The second in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. The friends can't belie... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    19th January 2023

    The Mystery in the Marshes

    The third in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Max is distraught when h... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    22nd June 2023

    The Case of the Dastardly Dognappers

    The fourth in a series of gripping adventure stories, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton. Things in Southwold get ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Mark Dawson