Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Wind on Fire Trilogy

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Slaves of the Mastery

    The second book in William Nicholson's award-winning epic fantasy series, Wind on Fire. 'Gloriously cine... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Wind Singer

    The first book in William Nicholson's award-winning fantasy adventure series, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Mortal... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Wind on Fire Trilogy: Firesong: v

    The final book in William Nicholson's award-winning epic fantasy series, Wind on Fire. `Gloriously cinematic and compl... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Firesong

    The final part of the Wind on Fire trilogy, read by the author. Fire in the sky! Signs and wonders! The ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages My Magical Snowman
    My Magical Snowman

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: With plenty of things to push, pull and turn, this gorgeous wintery book with a gentle rhyming text is perfect for little hands.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book