Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jedi Academy

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Jedi Academy

    Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combine... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Return of the Padawan

    Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combine... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Jedi Academy - The Phantom Bully

    Award-winning author/illustrator Jeffrey Brown returns for the third installation of the NY Times Bestseller Star ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Jedi Academy 4: A New Class

    Victor Starspeeder is excited to be starting school at the Jedi Academy. His sister, Christina is NOT, in fact, sh... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Jedi Academy 5: The Force Oversleeps

    Victor Starspeeder is back at Jedi Academy for year #2, but it's not going the way he'd planned. He was excited ab... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Attack of the Journal

    The companion journal to the bestselling Jedi Academy series! Roan won't be attending Jedi Academy forever but th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Jedi Academy 6: The Principal Strikes Back

    As told through a mix of comics, doodles, and journal entries, it's Victor Starspeeder's third year at Jedi Academ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Revenge of the Sis (Jedi Academy #7)

    An all-new adventure at an all-new Jedi Academy campus! The first ever Jedi Academy story to be narrated by Chr... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Jedi Academy

      Jedi Academy

      I liked the pictures in this book. It was like a modified version of star wars. It was easy to read. It's in journal style which I like. I think all s...