Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Magic Kitten

by
  • (16 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

    The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. ... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Magic Kitten: Classroom Chaos

    The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Magic Kitten: Star Dreams

    The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Magic Kitten: Double Trouble

    The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic . ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Magic Kitten: Moonlight Mischief

    The fifth Magic Kitten title in this charming new series.Flame is prince and heir to the Lion throne but he is not yet s... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Magic Kitten: A Circus Wish

    The sixth Magic Kitten title in this charming new series.Flame is prince and heir to the Lion throne but he is not yet s... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Magic Kitten: Sparkling Steps

    Rainbow Magic with whiskers! A wonderful mix of kittens, magic and friendship - perfect for young girls of 6+. Olivia ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Magic Kitten: A Glittering Gallop

    Rainbow Magic with whiskers! A wonderful mix of cute kittens, magic and friendship - perfect for young girls of 6+. Zo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Magic Kitten: Firelight Friends

    Rainbow Magic with whiskers! Kara is so excited to be at adventure camp for the summer - she'd thought about it... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Magic Kitten: Seaside Mystery

    Rainbow Magic with whiskers! When Maisie moves to the seaside with her mum and dad she feels desperately lonely... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Magic Kitten: A Puzzle of Paws

    Rosie is devastated when her mum and dad tell her that when they move to their new, smaller house that there won't be ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise

    A wonderfully festive Christmas mix of kittens, magic and friendship - perfect for young girls of 6+. Molly is dreaming ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Magic Kitten: Picture Perfect

    A purrfect series filled with chaos, adventure and magic spells! Orla is very excited about entering the local phot... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    Magic Kitten: A Splash of Forever

    A purrfect series filled with chaos, adventure and magic spells! When Alice hears about her school's swimming gala,... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Magic Kitten and Magic Puppy: A Christmas Surprise and Snowy Wishes

    Two festively fun books in one! Magic Kitten and Magic Puppy: A Christmas Surprise and Snowy Wishes by Sue Bentley is th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise

    Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise is a gorgeous seasonal treat in the bestselling Magic Kitten series by Sue Be... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 17
    Book 17

    Magic Kitten: Double Trouble

    Kim can't wait for her cousin Mia and her cousin's Siamese cat, Bibi to visit. But when they turn up neither cousin nor ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell and Classroom Chaos

    Never in Lisa and Abi's wildest dreams had they imagined having a Magic Kitten for a friend! In A Summer ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    Magic Kitten: Star Dreams

    A silky cream and brown kitten twinkling with magic. But he needs a purrfect friend! And that's how Jemma's big... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    Magic Kitten: Sparkling Steps

    Flame the magical kitten must hide in the human world to escape his evil uncle but he can't stay in any place for too ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Jungledrop
    Jungledrop

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: It's FIVE STARS all the way for the latest instalment in this magical, middle-grade series by Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Magic Kitten: Firelight Friends

      Magic Kitten: Firelight Friends

      by Lilac

      I love this book!!!!I think that the lion is cool because its disguised as a adorable kitten.Kara has to take care of him for as long as she can so fl...

    • Magic Kitten: Double Trouble

      Magic Kitten: Double Trouble

      by Lilac

      I love this book!!!its packed with exiting adventures.this is the third magic kitten book I have read and I love it.it shows the true value of friends...

    • Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

      Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

      by Spwise

      I love these books I have read a few of them. I like reading about Flame the kitten....