Magic Kitten Series

by
(22 reviews)
Book 1
Book 1

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir... MoreMagic Kitten: A Summer Spell

(8 reviews)
Review
Book 1
Book 1

A Summer Spell

Four Magic Kittens titles to be published simultaneously for an instant must-have collectable package for all little gir... MoreA Summer Spell

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Magic Kitten: Classroom Chaos

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir... MoreMagic Kitten: Classroom Chaos

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Magic Kitten: Classroom Chaos

Four Magic Kittens titles to be published simultaneously for an instant must-have collectable package for all little gir... MoreMagic Kitten: Classroom Chaos

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Magic Kitten: Star Dreams

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir... MoreMagic Kitten: Star Dreams

(1 review)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Magic Kitten: Double Trouble

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic.Flame is heir... MoreMagic Kitten: Double Trouble

(3 reviews)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

Magic Kitten: Moonlight Mischief

Flame the magical kitten must hide in the human world to escape his evil uncle but he can't stay in any place for too lo... MoreMagic Kitten: Moonlight Mischief

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Magic Kitten: A Circus Wish

Flame the magical kitten must hide in the human world to escape his evil uncle but he can't stay in any place for too lo... MoreMagic Kitten: A Circus Wish

(1 review)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Magic Kitten: A Circus Wish

The sixth Magic Kitten title in this charming new series.Flame is prince and heir to the Lion throne but he is not yet s... MoreMagic Kitten: A Circus Wish

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

Magic Kitten: Sparkling Steps

Rainbow Magic with whiskers! A wonderful mix of kittens, magic and friendship - perfect for young girls of 6+. Olivia ... MoreMagic Kitten: Sparkling Steps

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 8
Book 8

Magic Kitten: A Glittering Gallop

Flame the magical kitten must hide in the human world to escape his evil uncle but he can't stay in any place for too lo... MoreMagic Kitten: A Glittering Gallop

(1 review)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Magic Kitten: Firelight Friends

Rainbow Magic with whiskers!Kara is so excited to be at adventure camp for the summer - she'd thought about it every day... MoreMagic Kitten: Firelight Friends

(1 review)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Magic Kitten Duos: A Summer Spell and Classroom Chaos

Two sparkling Magic Kitten stories in one book! In A Summer Spell Lisa's boring summer is transformed when tiny marmal... MoreMagic Kitten Duos: A Summer Spell and Classroom Chaos

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

Magic Kitten: Seaside Mystery

Rainbow Magic with whiskers!When Maisie moves to the seaside with her mum and dad she feels desperately lonely. Her best... MoreMagic Kitten: Seaside Mystery

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 11
Book 11

Magic Kitten: A Puzzle of Paws

Rosie is devastated when her mum and dad tell her that when they move to their new, smaller house that there won't be an... MoreMagic Kitten: A Puzzle of Paws

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 12
Book 12

Magic Kitten and Magic Puppy: A Christmas Surprise and Snowy Wishes

Two festively fun books in one! Magic Kitten and Magic Puppy: A Christmas Surprise and Snowy Wishes by Sue Bentley is th... MoreMagic Kitten and Magic Puppy: A Christmas Surprise and Snowy Wishes

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 13
Book 13

Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise

Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise is a gorgeous seasonal treat in the bestselling Magic Kitten series by Sue Bentley. W... MoreMagic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise

(5 reviews)
Review
Book 14
Book 14

Magic Kitten: Picture Perfect

A purrfect series filled with chaos, adventure and magic spells!Orla is very excited about entering the local photo comp... MoreMagic Kitten: Picture Perfect

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 15
Book 15

Magic Kitten: A Splash of Forever

A purrfect series filled with chaos, adventure and magic spells!When Alice hears about her school's swimming gala, which... MoreMagic Kitten: A Splash of Forever

(1 review)
Review
Book 16
Book 16

Magic Kitten: Double Trouble

Kim can't wait for her cousin Mia and her cousin's Siamese cat, Bibi to visit. But when they turn up neither cousin nor ... MoreMagic Kitten: Double Trouble

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews