Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell

by

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 7
7 Reviews
Write a Review

The original bestselling magical animal series, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Rainbow Magic. Flame is heir to the Lion throne but though powerful he is not yet strong enough to stand up to the evil uncle who is trying to claim the throne. Flame must hide in the human world as a kitten but can't stay in any place for too long. Flame travels from place to place in various kitten guises using his own special brand of magic to help children who need it along the way...
Lisa isn't happy that she has to stay with her aunt in the country for the summer - she's going to be so lonely and bored. But then one morning she finds a tiny ginger kitten in her aunt's barn and suddenly Lisa's summer looks much brighter...

Magic Kitten: A Summer Spell Reviews | Toppsta

9780141367767

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages When Secrets Set Sail
When Secrets Set Sail

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Bold adventure, timely themes and breath-taking writing from award-winning author of Where the River Runs Gold, Sita Brahmachari.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Magic Kitten Series. See all Magic Kitten books here.

Category

See More Fantasy & magical realism

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 6 7 8
Featured Book
Book pages When Secrets Set Sail
When Secrets Set Sail

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Bold adventure, timely themes and breath-taking writing from award-winning author of Where the River Runs Gold, Sita Brahmachari.

View book

About Sue Bentley

Sue Bentley Biography
Sue Bentley lives in Northamptonshire where she was born. She worked for Northamptonshire libraries for many years. Sue loves everything about books, how they feel, how they smell, how they transport you to new and secret worlds. She says, ‘Reading is the best adventure you can have!’

Sue has written over 70 books for a varie

More about Sue Bentley

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)