Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hotel Royale

by
  • (8 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

    A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Gee... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      by Florica

      What a brilliant and funny book! I couldn’t put it down. At the beginning I was a bit frustrated with the main character, Flick, who came across as be...

    • Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      by Lydib

      This is a great book, i really like the main character and the book has a great message about working hard and not taking what you have for granted. R...

    • Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      This is a good girly read. Its not the usual book i would choose but thought i would give it a go. I'm glad i did as i enjoyed it.
      Flick is a rich sp...