Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hotel Royale

by
  • (8 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

    A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awk... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
    The Great Brain Robbery

    The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages Nightshade
    Nightshade

    Alex Rider is BACK in a new adventure! Sent by MI6 Special Operations to infiltrate a new and sinister organisation, the fate of thousands of people rests in his hands.

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      by Florica

      What a brilliant and funny book! I couldn’t put it down. At the beginning I was a bit frustrated with the main character, Flick, who came across as be...

    • Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      by Lydib

      This is a great book, i really like the main character and the book has a great message about working hard and not taking what you have for granted. R...

    • Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

      This is a good girly read. Its not the usual book i would choose but thought i would give it a go. I'm glad i did as i enjoyed it.
      Flick is a rich sp...