Mr Penguin Series

by
(153 reviews)

The creator of the Claude books has done it again! Alex T. Smith brings us Mr Penguin, a brand new hero, adventurer and ... penguin, with this brilliant two-colour early chapter book series for readers aged 6+.

Mr Penguin has a thing for mysteries, and thanks to the help of his right-hand man, Colin, a small detective spider, he always solves them. In each book, laughs among readers are guaranteed as the two characters go on exciting adventures together to find treasures, missing pets, and kidnapped friends...And they always get home in time for a fish finger sandwich...

The books are perfect for fans of Claude, Hotel Flamingo and all Detective Books for Kids.

All the Mr Penguin books in order:

Book 1: Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure (2017)
Book 2: Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (2018)
Book 3: Mr Penguin and the Catastrophic Cruise (2020)
Book 4: Mr Penguin and the Tomb of Doom (2021)

Videos

youtube video

Book 1
Book 1

Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure: Book 1

From the international bestselling creator of Claude, comes a brand new hero - Mr Penguin, adventurer and penguin. ... MoreMr Penguin and the Lost Treasure: Book 1

(56 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets: Book 2

From the internationally bestselling creator of Claude comes a hero like no other: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercu... MoreMr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets: Book 2

(32 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Mr Penguin and the Catastrophic Cruise: Book 3

From the international bestselling creator of Claude comes a hero like no other: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets Hercul... MoreMr Penguin and the Catastrophic Cruise: Book 3

(33 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Mr Penguin and the Tomb of Doom: Book 4

From the internationally bestselling creator of Claude comes a hero like no other: Mr Penguin. Indiana Jones meets H... MoreMr Penguin and the Tomb of Doom: Book 4

(32 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Recent Reviews