Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Robyn Silver Series

  • (21 reviews)

    All the Robyn Silver books in order:

    Book 1: The Midnight Chimes (2016)
    Book 2: The Darkest Dream (2017)

    Additional Resources

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Robyn Silver: The Midnight Chimes

    A magical tale for children who like an exciting story with edge.Life was very ordinary for ten-year-old... More

    (11 reviews)
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Robyn Silver: The Darkest Dream

    The action packed sequel to Robyn Silver: Midnight Chimes. The boldest, brightest new heroine is ... More

    (10 reviews)
    View all Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews