Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Musicians of Bremen

by

Write a Review

Step into the magical world of Child's Play fairy tales... Traditional tales are a well-established part of all cultures. Retold from the originals, these lively stories will captivate readers with their delightful illustrations and fun lift-up flaps which really add to the action. The 'flip-up' flaps encourage prediction and discussion, and well-known stories will give young readers confidence.

The Musicians of Bremen Reviews | Toppsta

9781846431159

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Flip-Up Fairy Tales Series. See all Flip-Up Fairy Tales books here.

Category

See More Pop-up & lift-the-flap books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Musicians of Bremen'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Barbara Vagnozzi

Anne Adeney is well known for her educational wooden toys and more recently for her children`s writing. In 1997 she was short-listed for the Fidler Award, for the best new children`s novelist. Anne lives in Plymouth with her husband, four children and loopy dog!

More about Barbara Vagnozzi

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)