Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Don't Tickle the Hippo!

by
,

Don't Tickle the Hippo! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

Don't tickle the hippo! You might make it snort... Little ones just won't be able to resist tickling the touchy-feely patches to hear each animal make a sound in this hilarious novelty book. At the end, readers will find all the animals being noisy at once. An exciting new series for babies and toddlers, from the creators of That's not my...

Don't Tickle the Hippo! Reviews | Toppsta

9781474968713

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Touchy-Feely Sound Books Series. See all Touchy-Feely Sound Books books here.

Category

See More Baby books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 0 1 2 3 4
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Ana Martin Larranaga

Ana Martin Larranaga was born in San Sebastian and grew up in the countryside of Castilla, together with four siblings and lots of cousins. As a child her favorite pastime was to climb almond trees because it is fun and afterwards you can eat the almonds. She studied Fine Arts in Salamanca but only decided to become an illustrator after a Summer School with

More about Ana Martin Larranaga

Ratings

  • (11 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)