Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

by

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 0 based on 0
0 Reviews
Write a Review

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club .

At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside . . . When 12-year-old Flick Hudson accidentally ends up in the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, she uncovers a fantastic secret: there are hundreds of other worlds just steps away from ours. All you have to do to visit them is jump into the right suitcase. Then Flick gets the invitation of a lifetime: join Strangeworlds' magical travel society and explore other worlds. But, unknown to Flick, the world at the very centre of it all, a city called Five Lights, is in danger. Buildings and even streets are mysteriously disappearing. Once Flick realizes what's happening she must race against time, travelling through unchartered worlds, seeking a way to fix Five Lights before it collapses into nothingness - and takes our world with it. A magical adventure for 9+ readers that will take you to whole new worlds.

The Strangeworlds Travel Agency Reviews | Toppsta

9781510105942

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Strangeworlds Travel Agency'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

About L.D. Lapinski

L. D. Lapinski lives in a large village just outside Sherwood Forest with her husband and son.

When she's not writing, she enjoys reading, baking and sewing. She's loves attending conventions and meeting members of various fandoms.

...

More about L.D. Lapinski

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)