Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

L.D. Lapinski

Author Links

L.D. Lapinski

  • 5 stars across 1 book

    L. D. Lapinski lives in a large village just outside Sherwood Forest with her husband and son.

    When she's not writing, she enjoys reading, baking and sewing. She's loves attending conventions and meeting members of various fandoms.

    28th April 2020

    The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

    Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar B... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews