Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook (iBOOK)

by
,

Write a Review

Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard's BEETLE BOY series of children's
novels, this lavishly illustrated beetle guide is the perfect
starting point for young beetle collectors everywhere. Fromscary
to weird to jaw-droppingly gorgeous, the 60+ species
featured in this book are certain to inspire a lifelong love of
Coleoptera.
In the BEETLE BOY books, Darkus learns all about his beetles from
an old guide his father had used as a child. Now that book is
available for readers everywhere to discover amazing beetle facts
for themselves!

Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook (iBOOK) Reviews | Toppsta

9781407189581
  • ISBN: 9781407189581
  • Pub Date: 6th September 2018
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Imprint: Scholastic
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number of Pages: 96

Share on

Featured Book
The Adventures of Parsley the Lion
The Adventures of Parsley the Lion

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A brand new, glorious gift book of a much-loved classic from the creator of Paddington Bear paired with fun illustrations from Rob Biddulph.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More Wildlife

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook (iBOOK)'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Adventures of Parsley the Lion
The Adventures of Parsley the Lion

BOOK OF THE MONTH: A brand new, glorious gift book of a much-loved classic from the creator of Paddington Bear paired with fun illustrations from Rob Biddulph.

View book
Featured Books

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)