Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Write a Review

Bug Club Gold Mega Starter Pack Reviews | Toppsta

9780435148690

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1153 in the Bug Club Series. See all Bug Club books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Bug Club Gold Mega Starter Pack'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Gary Northfield

Gary Northfield has been writing and drawing comics since 2002. His comic-strip Derek the Sheep famously appeared in The Beano. Gary has also created comics for National Geographic Kids magazine, The Phoenix, The Dandy, The DFC, Horrible Histories magazine, Horrible Science magazine and The Magical World of

More about Gary Northfield

About James Turner

James Turner started making comics as soon as he was first able to hold a pencil. His acclaimed web comic The Unfeasible Adventures of Beaver and Steve won tens of thousands of followers online, and he is currently writing the scripts for a series of books about the adventures of a group of half-dog, half-bean creatures called Mameshiba. He has sworn that he

More about James Turner

About Sarah McIntyre

Sarah McIntyre was born in Seattle. She studied Russian literature and art history at Bryn Mawr College, then earned a distinction while doing her master's degree in Illustration at Camberwell College of the Arts in London. She brings her love of travel and adventure to her work, and loves the thrill of being a perpetual tourist in London, where she has live

More about Sarah McIntyre

About Michaela Morgan

Michaela Morgan is a long-established children's author with a string of bestselling titles to her name, including the Rockets quartet, Silly Sausage. She has been shortlisted for the Children's Book of the Year, been an International Reading Association Children's Choice and won a United Kingdom Reading Association award.

More about Michaela Morgan

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)