Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2: Middle School Mayhem

by

Write a Review

Meet Max Crumbly, the NEW dork on the block, in the second instalment of a brand NEW series from Rachel Renee Russell, the author of the phenomenal Dork Diaries series - now with over 36 million copies in print worldwide!

`If you like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and, of course, Dork Diaries you'll love this!' The Sun

When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly , he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a late night tumble through the vents at South Ridge Middle School - and he was completely surrounded by three ruthless criminals!

Will Max be shredded to bits like mozzarella cheese on the hard and crunchy pizza crust of doom? Can his friend and sidekick, computer whiz Erin , help get him out of this sticky situation alive?

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries , Diary of a Wimpy Kid , Tom Gates and James Patterson's Middle School series.

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2: Middle School Mayhem Reviews | Toppsta

9781471144653

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Max and the Midknights
Max and the Midknights

Magic and (mis)adventures abound in this hilarious, illustrated novel from the bestselling creator of the Big Nate series. For ages 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Go Big: The Secondary School Survival Guide
Go Big: The Secondary School Survival Guide

A secondary school self-help and survival guide - helping readers navigate exams, overcome peer pressure and start building toward their future goals.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the The Misadventures of Max Crumbly Series. See all The Misadventures of Max Crumbly books here.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2: Middle School Mayhem'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Max and the Midknights
Max and the Midknights

Magic and (mis)adventures abound in this hilarious, illustrated novel from the bestselling creator of the Big Nate series. For ages 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Go Big: The Secondary School Survival Guide
Go Big: The Secondary School Survival Guide

A secondary school self-help and survival guide - helping readers navigate exams, overcome peer pressure and start building toward their future goals.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)