Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

There's a Dragon in my Stocking!

by
,

There's a Dragon in my Stocking! Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

Small dragon ... BIG trouble!


Eric and Pan are thrilled to hear something coming down the chimney on Christmas Eve. But their festive visitor isn't quite who they were expecting...Pan's parents are in town for the holidays!

With a full house - including, to Eric's dismay, the Blooms - Eric has a tough time of keeping Pan's parents away from his own family.

Then disaster strikes, leaving them all without Christmas dinner! Can the Mini-Dragons step in to save the day?

Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance, with hilarious illustrations from Sarah Horne, illustrator of Sam Copeland's CHARLIE CHANGES INTO A CHICKEN .

There's a Dragon in my Stocking! Reviews | Toppsta

9781847158840

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages You Won't Believe This
You Won't Believe This

From the author of bestselling debut Boy Underwater, comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets for ages 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Check Mates
Check Mates

A heart-warming tale of friendship, loss, perseverance and self-belief from the brilliant Stewart Foster.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the There's a Dragon in... Series. See all There's a Dragon in... books here.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More General fiction

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages You Won't Believe This
You Won't Believe This

From the author of bestselling debut Boy Underwater, comes another moving, hilarious novel of friendship and family secrets for ages 9+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Check Mates
Check Mates

A heart-warming tale of friendship, loss, perseverance and self-belief from the brilliant Stewart Foster.

View book

About Tom Nicoll

Tom Nicoll Biography
Tom Nicoll, a software engineer based in East Lothian, Scotland, has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. Years later, after his daughter was born, he rediscovered some of the books that had made him laugh as a child. 

Tom N...

More about Tom Nicoll

About Sarah Horne

Jennifer Gray is a lawyer and now writes children's comedy. Her other work includes the Atticus Claw series which has been shortlisted for the Waterstone's Children's Book Prize and the Red House Children's Book Award.

Amanda Swift is a former actress. She has wri...

More about Sarah Horne

Ratings

    5 stars
  • (6 Reviews)
  • (5 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)