Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland


Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 37
37 Reviews
Write a Review

Lewis Carroll's fantastical tale is an artist's dream. With the complete, unabridged text and glowing full-colour illustrations on almost every page, Alison Jay's vivid interpretation of this classic story is an accessible edition of the novel - and an elegant gift for those who are already Lewis Carroll fans.

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland Reviews | Toppsta

9781910646137

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

If you like this try

Category

See More Classic fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 2 3 4 5 7 10
Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Ratings

  • (31 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)