Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Sleepy Snowy Owl

by
,

Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Sleepy Snowy Owl Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

A fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb!

Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there's always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazing secret... She can actually TALK to the animals!
Ollie is a very sleepy snowy owl. He can't keep his eyes open during the day so he's missing all the fun. Can Zoe come up with a night-time surprise to keep the little owl happy?
With stories full of cute and cuddly animals and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Zoe's Rescue Zoo is the ideal series for animal-mad readers aged 5+.

Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Sleepy Snowy Owl Reviews | Toppsta

9780857637024
  • ISBN: 9780857637024
  • Pub Date: 1st September 2016
  • Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Imprint: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 128

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages When Secrets Set Sail
When Secrets Set Sail

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Bold adventure, timely themes and breath-taking writing from award-winning author of Where the River Runs Gold, Sita Brahmachari.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 10 in the Zoe's Rescue Zoo Series. See all Zoe's Rescue Zoo books here.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 11
Featured Book
Book pages When Secrets Set Sail
When Secrets Set Sail

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Bold adventure, timely themes and breath-taking writing from award-winning author of Where the River Runs Gold, Sita Brahmachari.

View book

About Amelia Cobb

Amelia Cobb (Author)
Amelia Cobb is sadly not a real person, although there is a real author behind the Zoe's Rescue Zoo stories. If Amelia did exist, we like to think that she'd live by the sea with her two goldfish, Flip and Flop, and write her stories at a small desk by the window, listening to the radio and wearing a brightly-coloured scarf at all time

More about Amelia Cobb

About Sophy Williams

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tileh

More about Sophy Williams

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)