Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Zoe's Rescue Zoo

by
  • (25 reviews)

    All the Zoe's Rescue Zoo books in order:

    Book 1: The Lonely Lion Club (2013)
    Book 2: The Puzzled Penguin (2013)
    Book 3: The Playful Panda (2013)
    Book 4: The Silky Seal Pup (2014)
    Book 5: The Eager Elephant (2014)
    Book 6: The Lucky Snow Leopard (2014)
    Book 7: The Pesky Polar Bear (2015)
    Book 8: The Cuddly Koala (2015)
    Book 9: The Wild Wolf Pup (2015)
    Book 10: The Happy Hippo (2016)
    Book 11: The Sleepy Snowy Owl (2016)
    Book 12: The Scruffy Sea Otter (2017)
    Book 13: The Picky Penguin (2017)
    Book 14: The Curious Kangaroo (2018)
    Book 15: The Giggly Giraffe (2018)
    Book 16: The Super Sloth (2018)
    Book 17: The Little Llama (2018)
    Book 18: The Messy Meerkat (2019)
    Book 19: The Helpful Hedgehog (2020)
    Book 20: The Rowdy Red Panda (2021)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Lonely Lion Cub

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe, and he... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: Puzzled Penguin

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe and her... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Playful Panda

    A fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Silky Seal Pup

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe, and he... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Eager Elephant

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe, and he... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Lucky Snow Leopard

    A fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Pesky Polar Bear

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe, and he... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Cuddly Koala

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe and her... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Wild Wolf Pup

    A fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Happy Hippo

    Henry the hippo turns up at the zoo after his mother dies. But the zoo already has a hippo and horrible Mr Pinch wants t... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Sleepy Snowy Owl

    A fantastic series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Scruffy Sea Otter

    Zoe is SO excited when Great Uncle Horace brings THREE gorgeous sea otter pups to live at the Rescue Zoo! The orphaned p... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Picky Puffin

    When Great-Uncle Horace brings back lost and homeless animals from his travels around the globe, it falls to Zoe, and he... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Giggly Giraffe

    Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there's always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazi... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Curious Kangaroo

    Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there is always something exciting going on. And Zoe has an amazing s... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Super Sloth

    Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there's always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazi... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 17
    Book 17

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Little Llama

    Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there is always something exciting going on. And Zoe has an amazing s... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 18
    Book 18

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Messy Meerkat

    Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because there's always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazi... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 19
    Book 19

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Helpful Hedgehog

    At Zoe's Rescue Zoo only the cutest, cuddliest animals need apply! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 20
    Book 20

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Rowdy Red Panda

    At Zoe's Rescue Zoo only the cutest, cuddliest animals need apply! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 21
    Book 21

    Zoe's Rescue Zoo: The Talkative Tiger

    At Zoe's Rescue Zoo only the cutest, cuddliest animals need apply! Zoe loves living at her uncle's rescue zoo because t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless
    Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: We love this gorgeously, funny take on a favourite fairy tale, perfect for little ones with a slightly rebellious streak!

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews