Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Guinea Pigs Online: Furry Towers

by
,
,

Guinea Pigs Online: Furry Towers Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Guinea Pigs Online: Furry Towers Reviews | Toppsta

9781623654771
  • ISBN: 9781623654771
  • Pub Date: 10th March 2015
  • Publisher: Quercus NA
  • Imprint: Quercus NA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 0

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Guinea Pigs Online Series. See all Guinea Pigs Online books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 8 9
Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About Jennifer Gray

 Amanda Swift has written for several well-established children's TV series, including  My Parents are Aliens  . She has also written three novels for middle-grade readers:  The Boys' Club  ,  Big Bones   and  Anna/Bella  .She lives in south-east London, quite near the Olympic Park.

 

 Jennifer Gray is a lawyer and

More about Jennifer Gray

About Amanda Swift

Amanda Swift was born in London in 1959. She read Modern Languages at Oxford University, but spent most of her time acting in plays. She worked as an actress for many years, including stints at the Polka Children's Theatre in Wimbledon and in TV commercials. She then worked as a writer for radio and TV. Most recently she has worked on the TV series MY PA

More about Amanda Swift

About Sarah Horne

 Jennifer Gray is a lawyer and now writes children's comedy. Her other work includes the Atticus Claw series which has been shortlisted for the Waterstone's Children's Book Prize and the Red House Children's Book Award.

 

 Amanda Swift is a former actress. She has written for several children's series and has dramatised Jacqueline Wilson novels f

More about Sarah Horne

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)