Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Mouse Trouble

by
,

Mouse Trouble Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 3 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

The grumpy miller is having mouse trouble, so he buys himself a large tabby cat. Fortunately for the mice, the cat is too unfit to catch even a single mouse. But when the miller loses his temper and threatens to drown the poor tabby, the mice decide they must intervene, as they have grown surprisingly fond of him . . .

Mouse Trouble Reviews | Toppsta

9781849392013

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 4 6
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About John Yeoman

Quentin Blake has been drawing ever since he can remember. He taught illustration for over twenty years at the Royal College of Art, of which he is an honorary professor. He has won many prizes, including the Hans Christian Andersen Award for Illustration, the Eleanor Farjeon Award and the Kate Greenaway Medal, and in 1999 he was appointed the first Childre

More about John Yeoman

About Quentin Blake

Quentin Blake Biography
Quentin Blake is a much celebrated English illustrator, author and lecturer. He was born in London in 1932 and is still very active, helping to decorate public spaces including hospitals, galleries and theatres with his drawings. In 2013 he was knighted for services to illustration and became Sir Quentin Blake.

Blake is bes

More about Quentin Blake

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)