Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Mr. Brave

by

Mr. Brave Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

Mr Brave is not as strong as Mr Strong. And he is not as tall as Mr Tall. But, as you will soon see, that does not stop him being brave.

The Mr Men and Little Miss have been delighting children for generations with their charming and funny antics. Bold illustrations and funny stories make Mr Men and Little Miss the perfect story time experience for children aged two up. Have you met them all?

Mr. Brave Reviews | Toppsta

9781405274579

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 29 in the Mr. Men Classic Library Series. See all Mr. Men Classic Library books here.

Category

See More Picture books: character books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 5 7 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Roger Hargreaves

Roger Hargreaves Biography
Roger Hargreaves (9th May 1935–11th September 1988) was an English author and illustrator of children's books and is best remembered for the Mr. Men and Little Miss series. His books have been part of popular culture since 1971 and have sold over 85 million copies

More about Roger Hargreaves

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)