Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Z-Raptor

by

Z-Raptor Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

A sensational thriller about hyper-evolved dinosaurs, battling for supremacy on a small Pacific island - with fourteen-year-old Adam and a few friends struggling to survive in their midst. Who should Adam trust, and where can he turn for help when his dad disappears and every moment feels like it could be his last? The second title in the brand-new, fast-paced, thrilling Z REX trilogy that takes bestselling Astrosaurs author, Steve Cole, to an older audience!

Z-Raptor Reviews | Toppsta

9781862307780

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Z-Rex Series. See all Z-Rex books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 12
Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

About Stephen Cole

Author: Born in 1971, Steve Cole spent a happy childhood in rural Bedfordshire being loud and aspiring to amuse. He liked books, and so went to the University of East Anglia to read more of them. Later on he started writing them too, with titles ranging from pre-school poetry to Young Adult thrillers (with more TV and film tie-ins than he cares to admit to a

More about Stephen Cole

OTHER BOOKS IN THIS SERIES

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)