Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Peek-A Who?

by

Write a Review

One of Scholastic Parent & Child magazine's 100 Greatest Books for Kids

With colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.

Guessing-game board book filled with vibrant, happy images: Peek-a-Who! takes the most loved baby and toddler game and puts it in book form! Colorful pictures and simple rhyming texts help children guess what's peeking through the die-cut windows in this fun board book. The anticipation of what's hiding on the next page and the bright, engaging illustrations will keep little ones guessing and giggling all the way to the surprise ending.

  • Perfect size for curious babies and toddlers to hold and manipulate
  • Fun and interactive book to read aloud for story time
  • Nina Laden is the author and illustrator of many award-winning books for children
Fans of Ready, Set, GO! , Peek-a-Zoo! , Peek-a-Boo! , and Grow Up! will love the simple rhymes, colorful images, and surprise mirror at the end of Peek-a-Who!

Babies and toddlers will love this board book filed with colorful pictures, simple rhyming texts, and sized right for small hands to hold.
  • Sturdy board book
  • Makes a great gift and is a must-have for a baby's bookshelf
  • Books for kids ages 0-3
  • Interactive, fun, and educational

Peek-A Who? Reviews | Toppsta

9780811826020

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Peek-A Who?'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
The Beast and the Bethany

BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)