Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sophia McDougall

Sophia McDougall

  • 5 stars across 2 books
27th March 2014

Mars Evacuees

The fact that someone had decided I'd be safer on Mars, where you could still only SORT OF breathe the air and SORT OF n... MoreMars Evacuees

(1 review)
Review
2nd July 2015

Space Hostages

The second book in this interstellar adventure series, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. You can't ... MoreSpace Hostages

(1 review)
Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Space Hostages

    Space Hostages

    This is a FABULOUS book! It is about a girl named Alice, who gets asked if she would like to go a trip to space, she wants to go (of course!), but her...

  • Mars Evacuees

    Mars Evacuees

    by Pokeman

    The story is set on Mars in the future and is well written. It's an action story which features a team that have been evacuated to Mars. The character...