Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sophia McDougall

Author Links

Sophia McDougall

  • 4 stars across 2 books
    14th May 2006

    Mars Evacuees

    The fact that someone had decided I'd be safer on Mars, where you could still only SORT OF breathe the air and SORT OF n... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    2nd July 2015

    Space Hostages

    The second book in this interstellar adventure series, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. You can't ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Mars Evacuees

      Mars Evacuees

      by Pokeman

      The story is set on Mars in the future and is well written. It's an action story which features a team that have been evacuated to Mars. The character...