Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sam Copeland

Author Links

Sam Copeland

  • 4 stars across 3 books
    Sam Copeland is from Manchester and now lives in London with two smelly cats, three smelly children and one relatively clean-smelling wife. He works as a chicken whisperer, travelling the world using his unique gift to tame wild chickens. Charlie Changes Into a Chicken is his first book. He has threatened to write more.
    7th February 2019

    Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

    The first book in a hilarious new series for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams! 'Belly-bu... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    8th August 2019

    Charlie Turns Into a T-Rex

    When dad's business takes a sudden turn for the worse, the McGuffin family face the terrible prospect of having to sel... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th February 2020

    Charlie Changes Into a Chicken Book 3

    The third hilarious adventure for Charlie McGuffin, the boy who changes into animals when he gets nervous. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews