Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sam Copeland

Author Links

Sam Copeland

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Sam Copeland is an author, which has come as something of a shock to him. He is from Manchester and now lives in London with two smelly cats, three smelly children and one relatively clean-smelling wife. Sam also works as a dinosaur de-boner, removing skeletons from dinosaurs and giving them to museums. Once the museums have finished with them, he then re-bones the dinosaurs, much to their relief. Charlie Turns Into a T-Rex is his second book, following his bestselling debut, Charlie Changes Into a Chicken . Despite legal threats, he refuses to stop writing.
    7th February 2019

    Charlie Changes Into a Chicken

    The first book in a hilarious new series for fans of Roald Dahl and David Walliams! 'Belly-bu... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    4th February 2020

    Charlie Morphs Into a Mammoth

    The third hilarious adventure for Charlie McGuffin, the boy who changes into animals when he gets nervous. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Sam Copeland