Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rosie Jones

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    Rosie Jones is a British stand-up comedian who has written for multiple panel shows, and has appeared as a guest on The Last Leg, 8 Out of 10 Cats, and Hypothetical. Rosie often incorporates her cerebral palsy into her comedic style. She was awarded second place in the Leicester Mercury's New Comedian of the Year in 2018, and her star has been on the rise ever since. Rosie has written for Sex Education and hosts the podcast Daddy Look at Me with Helen Bauer. Rosie can't wait to be a children's author - Jaqueline Wilson is her personal hero! Natalie lives in Devon with her Husband, Son and dog (Maggie). She can usually be found either scribbling furiously at the computer with a decent box set on in the background, or out in the garden supervising her digger obsessed son and stick obsessed dog.
    5th August 2021

    The Amazing Edie Eckhart: The Amazing Edie Eckhart: Book 1

    A sparky middle-grade series from TV comedian Rosie Jones. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and DORK DI... More

    (21 reviews)
    Review
    18th August 2022

    The Amazing Edie Eckhart: The Big Trip: Book 2

    From TV comedian Rosie comes a sparky and HILARIOUS series for readers aged 9+ . Perfect for fans of Jacqueline W... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    18th August 2022

    The Big Trip: Book 2

    From TV comedian Rosie comes a sparky and HILARIOUS series for listeners aged 9+. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilso... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Rosie Jones