Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rosie Jones

Author Links

Rosie Jones

  • 5 stars across 1 book
    5th August 2021

    The Amazing Edie Eckhart: Book 1

    A sparky middle-grade series from TV comedian Rosie Jones. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and DORK DI... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Rosie Jones