Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

M.G. Leonard

Author Links

M.G. Leonard

  • 5 stars across 5 books
    1st February 2018

    Battle of the Beetles

    The final book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series! 'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on B... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

    "Jaw-droppingly gorgeous" - The Bookseller Beetle mania is spreading, thanks to M.G. Leonard's bestsellin... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook (iBOOK)

    Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard's BEETLE BOY series of children's novels, this lavishly illustrated beetle guide ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2020

    Rex the Rhinoceros Beetle (HB)

    From MG Leonard, the award-winning author of Beetle Boy and Duncan Beedie, the bestselling illustratorof The... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th August 2020

    Rex the Rhinoceros Beetle

    From MG Leonard, the award-winning author of Beetle Boy and Duncan Beedie, the bestselling illustrator of Th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

      Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

      This book is featured in the Beetle Boy series and I love having my own copy. There are little notes from Darkus and his father and it has amazing inf...

    • Battle of the Beetles

      Battle of the Beetles

      This is the final instalment of the trilogy, and it doesn’t disappoint. Picking up straight after Beetle Queen, Darkus now needs to save his father on...

    • Battle of the Beetles

      Battle of the Beetles

      In the final installment of the trilogy evil genius Lucretia Cutter has set her plan to rule the earth, using her genetically modified beetles, in mot...

    Series by
    M.G. Leonard