Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

M.G. Leonard

Author Links

M.G. Leonard

  • 5 stars across 9 books

    Videos

    If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

    youtube video play button

    3rd March 2016

    Beetle Boy

    The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! W... More

    (41 reviews)
    Review
    6th April 2017

    Beetle Queen

    The second book in the BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! 'Truly great... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    3rd June 2021

    Twitch

    From the internationally bestselling author of Beetle Boy and the Adventures on Trains series, comes the first b... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    1st February 2018

    x Battle of the Beetles

    The spectacular finale to the BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! 'Trul... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    1st February 2018

    Make More Noise!: New stories in honour of the 100th anniversary of women's suffrage

    "You have to make more noise than anybody else" - Emmeline Pankhurst, leader of the British Suffragette movement An i... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

    "Jaw-droppingly gorgeous" - The Bookseller Beetle mania is spreading, thanks to M.G. Leonard's bestsellin... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook (iBOOK)

    Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard's BEETLE BOY series of children's novels, this lavishly illustrated beetle guide ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2020

    Rex the Rhinoceros Beetle (HB)

    From MG Leonard, the award-winning author of Beetle Boy and Duncan Beedie, the bestselling illustratorof The... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2020

    Rex the Rhinoceros Beetle

    From MG Leonard, the award-winning author of Beetle Boy and Duncan Beedie, the bestselling illustrator of Th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Twitch

      Twitch

      This one was high on my wishlist as I love the adventure on trains series and was excited to see what M G Leonard would produce with this one! It defi...

    • Beetle Boy

      Beetle Boy

      I read this book myself first, then read it to my older son who loved it as much as I did. We both love the concept of the story, the characters are b...

    • Twitch

      Twitch

      I gotta be real and well..... I LOVED THE BOOK SO MUCH!! ITS GOT ALOT OF FUN PARTS WHICH I LOVED AND I'VE READ OTHER BOOKS OF THE AUTHOR, There all am...

    Series by
    M.G. Leonard