Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

M.G. Leonard

Author Links

M.G. Leonard

  • 5 stars across 5 books
    1st February 2018

    Battle of the Beetles

    The final book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series! 'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on B... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

    "Jaw-droppingly gorgeous" - The Bookseller Beetle mania is spreading, thanks to M.G. Leonard's bestsellin... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook (iBOOK)

    Perfect for fans of M.G. Leonard's BEETLE BOY series of children's novels, this lavishly illustrated beetle guide ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2020

    Rex the Rhinoceros Beetle (HB)

    From the bestselling author of the BEETLE BOY books comes a picture book to appeal to younger beetle fans everywhe... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2020

    Rex the Rhinoceros Beetle

    From the bestselling author of the BEETLE BOY books comes a picture book to appeal to younger beetle fans everywhe... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    M.G. Leonard