Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lisa Lueddecke

Author Links

Lisa Lueddecke

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    5th October 2017

    A Shiver of Snow and Sky

    On the frozen island of Skane, the sky speaks. Beautiful lights appear on clear nights, and their colours have mea... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    The Forest of Ghosts and Bones

    This gorgeously evocative standalone fantasy from Lisa Lueddecke is inspired by the Hungarian myths of h... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    7th October 2021

    The City of Lost Dreamers

    A coming of age story set in a gripping new fantasy world - perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th October 2018

    A Storm of Ice and Stars

    Ice, myth, magic and danger in this bone-chilling, page-turning, beautifully written fantasy novel set in the same... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The City of Lost Dreamers

      The City of Lost Dreamers

      City of Lost Dreamers 

      ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/5⭐️s 

      Thanks to Kiran Khanom & Scholastic and the author Lisa for my #gifted copy of the book and for Lisa’s QA...

    • The Forest of Ghosts and Bones

      The Forest of Ghosts and Bones

      by Westy10

      The forest of ghosts and bones is a small paper package of awesomeness from start to finish. The set up is slow but just enough to keep you going, dri...

    • A Shiver of Snow and Sky

      A Shiver of Snow and Sky

      by Ewingel

      This is a quest type adventure set on a remote island and with a strong and feisty female hero. Osa must use her determination and bravery to find the...