Amy Timberlake

Amy Timberlake

  • 5 stars across 3 books
3rd September 2020

Skunk and Badger

  A classic tale about an extraordinary and unlikely animal friendship. For fans of Paddington Bear and Wa... MoreSkunk and Badger

(4 reviews) Review
14th September 2021

Egg Marks the Spot

  The reluctant odd couple from the highly-acclaimed Skunk and Badger are back in this heartfelt, funny ad... MoreEgg Marks the Spot

(1 review) Review
7th January 2014

One Came Home

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Skunk and Badger

    Skunk and Badger

    100% yes.

    I wasn't familiar with this author, but am a big fan of the Jon Klassen 'hat' books.  I actually bought this for a friend, but he already...

  • Skunk and Badger

    Skunk and Badger

    I have thoroughly enjoyed Skunk and Badger. It’s the kind of book perfect for reading snuggled in a blanket with a cup of herbal tea. As I read this b...

  • Egg Marks the Spot

    Egg Marks the Spot

    Skunk and Badger are back for a second adventure together and this time they find much more than they bargained for on a camping trip.

    All is good...

Series by
Amy Timberlake