Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Amy Timberlake

Author Links

Amy Timberlake

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    3rd September 2020

    Skunk and Badger

    A classic tale about an extraordinary and unlikely animal friendship. For fans of Paddington Bear and Wa... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    15th January 2014

    One Came Home

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Skunk and Badger

      Skunk and Badger

      by bmd83

      This short story was recommended on the CLPE end of year list. A sweet tale of friendship and learning to live with others. Beautiful illustrations en...

    Series by
    Amy Timberlake