Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Amy Timberlake

Author Links

Amy Timberlake

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    3rd September 2020

    Skunk and Badger

    A classic tale about an extraordinary and unlikely animal friendship. For fans of Paddington Bear and Wa... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    14th September 2021

    Egg Marks the Spot

    The reluctant odd couple from the highly-acclaimed Skunk and Badger are back in this heartfelt, funny ad... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    7th January 2014

    One Came Home

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Skunk and Badger

      Skunk and Badger

      100% yes.

      I wasn't familiar with this author, but am a big fan of the Jon Klassen 'hat' books.  I actually bought this for a friend, but he already...

    • Skunk and Badger

      Skunk and Badger

      I have thoroughly enjoyed Skunk and Badger. It’s the kind of book perfect for reading snuggled in a blanket with a cup of herbal tea. As I read this b...

    • Egg Marks the Spot

      Egg Marks the Spot

      Skunk and Badger are back for a second adventure together and this time they find much more than they bargained for on a camping trip.

      All is good...

    Series by
    Amy Timberlake