Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kim Geyer

Author Links

Kim Geyer

  • 0 stars across 7 books
    Kim Geyer was born in London and studied at Loughborough College of Art. Her artwork has been exhibited at Bankside and the V&A, as well as The Affordable Art Fair and other small venues. This is her first picure book and is based on the true story of her daughter and their puppy Lolly.
    4th June 2015

    Go to Sleep, Monty!

    Every child wants a pet, right? Wouldn't it be great to have someone to play with, someone to share things with, and som... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    31st March 2016

    Milie et Hector

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    31st March 2016

    Milie et Hector

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    12th January 2016

    The Bully and the Shrimp: A Story about Finding Friends, Confidence and the Ability to Stand Up for Yourself

    Meet Noah Shrimpton, a confident and happy kid until he starts at a new school. At school a kid named Connor decides to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    30th May 2019

    Help! I Smell a Monster

    This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomon... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Coming Soon