Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Kim Geyer

Author Links

Kim Geyer

  • 5 stars across 10 books
    Kim Geyer was born in London and studied at Loughborough College of Art. Her artwork has been exhibited at Bankside and the V&A, as well as The Affordable Art Fair and other small venues. This is her first picure book and is based on the true story of her daughter and their puppy Lolly.
    5th March 2020

    The Pear Affair

    The highly anticipated second novel from the author of acclaimed The Secret Starling - a spectacular adventure set throu... More

    (21 reviews)
    Review
    2nd May 2019

    The Secret Starling

    Clara has lived a life of solitude, home schooled under her mean uncle's strict regime . . . until now! The day that U... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    30th May 2019

    Help! I Smell a Monster

    This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomon... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    9th January 2020

    Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

    A celebrity shapeshifter takes the werewolf world by storm in this frightfully funny read, perfect for fans of Pamel... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2015

    Go to Sleep, Monty!

    Every child wants a pet - right? Wouldn't it be great to have someone to play with, someone to share things with, and ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    31st March 2016

    Milie et Hector

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    31st March 2016

    Milie et Hector

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    12th January 2016

    The Bully and the Shrimp: A Story about Finding Friends, Confidence and the Ability to Stand Up for Yourself

    Meet Noah Shrimpton, a confident and happy kid until he starts at a new school. At school a kid named Connor decides to ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews