Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The D'evil Diaries

by
  • (3 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The D'Evil Diaries: Book 1

    A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer. Twe... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Adventures of Parsley the Lion
    The Adventures of Parsley the Lion

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: A brand new, glorious gift book of a much-loved classic from the creator of Paddington Bear paired with fun illustrations from Rob Biddulph.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews