Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tatum Flynn

Author Links

Tatum Flynn

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Tatum Flynn has worked as an English teacher in Italy, a croupier on a Caribbean cruise ship and a travel writer all over the world. Now she lives by the seaside with a cat called Friday. She was commended in the Greenhouse Funny Prize and this is her first book.
    31st March 2015

    The D'Evil Diaries: Book 1

    A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer. Twe... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2009

    Touch And Feel: Baby Animals

    Baby animals, sweet and huggable. Bundles of joy, so soft and loveable. In this newest Paw Pals board book, litt... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Tatum Flynn