Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tatum Flynn

Author Links

Tatum Flynn

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Tatum Flynn has worked as an English teacher in Italy, a croupier on a Caribbean cruise ship and a travel writer all over the world. Now she lives by the seaside with a cat called Friday. She was commended in the Greenhouse Funny Prize for the book that became THE D'EVIL DIARIES.
    31st March 2015

    The D'Evil Diaries: Book 1

    A hilarious, crackling, original debut about an unlucky demon, perfect for fans of Derek Landy and Eoin Colfer. Twe... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    12th January 2016

    The D'Evil Diaries: Hell's Belles: Book 2

    Jinx's best friend Tommy, a human girl who ended up in hell after accidentally feeding her nasty stepfather to a circu... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Tatum Flynn