Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Dinotek Adventures Series

by
  • (3 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Dinoteks, Secret Dinosaurs: Giants Awake!

    A T-Rex in town? Raptors in the garden? ....Impossible! That's what Marlin Maxton thinks - until a trip to a museum, whe... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Secret Dinosaur: Hunters Attack

    Brave schoolboy Marlin Maxton has discovered an amazing secret. On a school trip to his local museum he found a forgotte... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Barb the Brave
    Barb the Brave

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

    View book
    Featured Book
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

    View book

    Recent Reviews