Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Waterfire Saga

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Waterfire Saga: Rogue Wave: Book 2

    Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world. Serafina, Neela and four others have successfully escaped Captain T... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4

    Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world in Disney's epic series finale for fans of Percy Jackson and Th... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Waterfire Saga: Dark Tide: Book 3

    Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world. Leaders of a resistance to the barbaric new regime, Serafina and Ne... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Adventures of Parsley the Lion
    The Adventures of Parsley the Lion

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: A brand new, glorious gift book of a much-loved classic from the creator of Paddington Bear paired with fun illustrations from Rob Biddulph.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews