Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jennifer Donnelly

Author Links

Jennifer Donnelly

  • 5 stars across 16 books
    Created by front view screen Stephen Gammell is the beloved illustrator of more than fifty books for children, including Song and Dance Man by Karen Ackerman, which received the Caldecott Medal, and two Caldecott Honor Books: The Relatives Came by Cynthia Rylant, Where the Buffaloes Begin by Olaf Baker, and The Secret Science Project That Almost Ate Our School by Judy Sierra. Mr. Gammell lives with his wife, Linda, in St. Paul, Minnesota.
    1st June 2017

    Waterfire Saga: Sea Spell: Book 4

    Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world in Disney's epic series finale for fans of Percy Jackson and Th... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    2nd April 2004

    Grass For His Pillow

    The second book in the Tales of the Otori trilogy continues the epic story of Otori Takeo and Shirakawa Kaede, the young... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st May 2014

    Waterfire Saga: Deep Blue: Book 1

    When Serafina, a mermaid of the Mediterranean Sea, awakens on the morning of her betrothal, her biggest worry should be ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2015

    Waterfire Saga: Rogue Wave: Book 2

    Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world. Serafina, Neela and four others have successfully escaped Captain T... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th September 2015

    Waterfire Saga: Dark Tide: Book 3

    Six mermaids battle to save their hidden world.Leaders of a resistance to the barbaric new regime, Serafina and Neela, a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th October 2007

    Humble Pie

    Only Theo's grandmother sees the truth about the boy: He's as spoiled as a rotten old apple! That is why, on one of T... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    5th May 2016

    These Shallow Graves

    A wealthy family. A deadly secret. A young woman with more to lose than she knows. Josephine Montfort is from one of N... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Stepsister Stepsister

    Stepsister

    Paperback
    6th May 2019

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Jennifer Donnelly