Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Yellow bananas

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Deadly Friend

    A strange new boy at school and a new computer game suddenly take over Mohun's life. When the deadly game and real life ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Design a Pram

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Catnapped

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    The Base

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Who's a Clever Girl Then?

    Jake Juggins and his pirate band decide they need a girl on board ship to do the chores while they have adventures. But... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    The Golden Bird

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Space Baby

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    Lightning Fred

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Bella's Den

    Bella's den is a special place. It's only a hollow under some tree roots, but no one can see you. Once we sat watching a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 17
    Book 17

    Amina's Blanket

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 20
    Book 20

    Countdown

    Hugo desperately wants a gerbil but Dad thinks it's cruel to keep animals in cages. They strike a deal: if Hugo can spen... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 21
    Book 21

    Conker

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Weather Weaver
    The Weather Weaver

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Design a Pram

      Design a Pram

      by harrybo

      Little boy bought home from school. Easy for him to read and follow, liked the iillustrations. Easy to recall. Nice to read and relate to class member...