Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Cat Royal

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Diamond of Drury Lane

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodf... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Cat O'nine Tails

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jar... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Black Heart of Jamaica

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jar... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Cat's Cradle

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jar... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Den of Thieves

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin J... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Cat Among the Pigeons

    As gripping as "The Diamond of Drury Lane", this stunning second volume from Julia Golding sees Cat storm a gentleman's ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Jungledrop
    Jungledrop

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: It's FIVE STARS all the way for the latest instalment in this magical, middle-grade series by Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Cat's Cradle

      Cat's Cradle

      This is actually an amazing book, at first i was a little bored of the series, Bur as i actually got inro it i bsgan fo get very intruiged. Im sad the...

    • Cat Among the Pigeons

      Cat Among the Pigeons

      Another book set in a theatre!  I love the Theatre!  A Historical Mystery which is well written and contains a good, but scary, insight to the past. ...

    • Cat Among the Pigeons

      Cat Among the Pigeons

      Another book set in a theatre!  I love the Theatre!  A Historical Mystery which is well written and contains a good, but scary, insight to the past. ...