Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Cat Royal Series

by
  • (7 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Diamond of Drury Lane

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin J... More

    (26 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Cat Among the Pigeons

    As gripping as "The Diamond of Drury Lane", this stunning second volume from Julia Golding sees Cat storm a gentleman's ... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Den of Thieves

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin J... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Cat O'nine Tails

    Following the award-winning "The Diamond of Drury Lane", here we present the sea-faring volume from our famous feisty he... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Black Heart of Jamaica

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jar... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Cat's Cradle

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jar... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Nura and the Immortal Palace
    Nura and the Immortal Palace

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - This gripping, magical middle-grade adventure is rooted in Muslim culture and tradition and follows a young girl's journey from modern-day Pakistan into the world of the jinn. Written by debut author M. T. Khan.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Diamond of Drury Lane

      The Diamond of Drury Lane

      this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is b...

    • The Diamond of Drury Lane

      The Diamond of Drury Lane

      this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is b...

    • The Diamond of Drury Lane

      The Diamond of Drury Lane

      this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is bad this book is b...