Can we really help... Series

by ,
(11 reviews)

We couldn't recommend this non-fiction picture book series more to empower children and inspire them to save our favourite animals in the wake of climate change. 

In each book, the animals take charge and let a bunch of action-taking children know they need their help. The books contain brilliant facts about each animal, as well as the threats they face due to climate change and the small things we can all do to help them, empowering children to think positively and take action. 

The books have been written in consultation with ecological scientists, and are perfect for fans of Do You Love . . . ? and any reader interested in Climate Change Books For Kids.

All the Can we really help... books in order:
Book 1: Can we really help the polar bears? (2021)
Book 2: Can we really help the bees(2022)
Book 3: Can we really help the trees(2022)
Book 4: Can we really help the dolphins(2023)

Book 1
Book 1

Can we really help the Polar Bears?

The polar bears' frozen planet is melting and they need our help. They come to Warmland to explain what's really going w... MoreCan we really help the Polar Bears?

(1 review)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Can we really help the bees?

The bees are in danger. They find a sparky bunch of kids to share their troubles with, and explain why there's much more... MoreCan we really help the bees?

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Can we really help the trees?

The trees are in trouble, and they're not the only ones. Meet the endangered forest animals in search of solutions. Fort... MoreCan we really help the trees?

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Can we really help the dolphins?

The sea creatures are having a rough ride at the moment, navigating plastic litter, chemical spills, warming oceans and ... MoreCan we really help the dolphins?

(10 reviews)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

Can we really help the planet?

There's nothing like a visit from a polar bear family, a swirl of bees, an orangutan or a pod of dolphins to inspire act... MoreCan we really help the planet?

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Can we really help the tigers?

Meet the tigers, pangolins, elephants and gorillas who are pinning their hopes of survival on four thoughtful school kid... MoreCan we really help the tigers?

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Coming Soon

Recent Reviews