Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ghost Scouts Series

by
  • (4 reviews)

    All the Ghost Scouts books in order:

    Book 1: Welcome to Camp Croak! (2021)
    Book 2: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak! (2021)
    Book 3: Chaos at Camp Croak! (2021)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Ghost Scouts: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak!

    'In a booky world where many publishers are playing it solid and safe, Taylor Dolan is a breath of fresh air. I woul... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Ghost Scouts: Welcome to Camp Croak!

    'Fans of Isadora Moon, Amelia Fang, Skeleton Keys are going to LOVE the adventures of this gang of Ghouls' - Lily an... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Ghost Scouts: Chaos at Camp Croak!

    Lexie and her friends (who include an English zombie called Mary, a very quiet ghost called Boo and a fierce skeleton ca... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Ghost Scouts: Mayhem at Camp Croak!

    The fourth in this hilarious, ghoulish story of Lexie Wilde and her ghost scout pals. Alongside werewolf Emmy-... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Recent Reviews