Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ghost Scouts Series

by
  • (2 reviews)

    All the Ghost Scouts books in order:

    Book 1: Welcome to Camp Croak! (2021)
    Book 2: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak! (2021)
    Book 3: Chaos at Camp Croak! (2021)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Ghost Scouts: Welcome to Camp Croak!

    'Fans of Isadora Moon, Amelia Fang, Skeleton Keys are going to LOVE the adventures of this gang of Ghouls' - Lily an... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Ghost Scouts: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak!

    'In a booky world where many publishers are playing it solid and safe, Taylor Dolan is a breath of fresh air. I woul... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Ghost Scouts: Chaos at Camp Croak!

    Lexie and her friends (who include an English zombie called Mary, a very quiet ghost called Boo and a fierce skeleton ca... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Bone Music
    Bone Music

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: The new stand-alone novel from David Almond - Bone Music is a timely masterpiece that explores the connections between the past and the present, between civilisation and wilderness. For ages 12+

    View book
    Featured Books

    Recent Reviews