Ghost Scouts Series

by
(4 reviews)

Get ready for a season at Camp Croak, the spookiest holiday camp EVER! This hilarious illustrated black-and-white series is a punch of chaos, mayhem, dastardly plans and DANGER!

Lexie Wilde and her band of Ghost Scout friends love spending time together at Camp Croak. That said, something ghoulish always seems to happen, from visitors pretending to be Lexie's mum and camp counsellors succumbing to an odd sleeping sickness to rogue spells cast at Halloween and malicious whispering snakes on the loose. In each book, Lexie and her friends have got their hands full, and must get to the bottom of each of these wild mysteries. 

This imaginative series has all the Amelia Fang and Kitty's Midnight Adventures series vibes. A gothic dream!

All the Ghost Scouts books in order:

Book 1: Welcome to Camp Croak! (2021)
Book 2: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak! (2021)
Book 3: Chaos at Camp Croak! (2021)
Book 4: Mayhem at Camp Croak! (2023)

Book 1
Book 1

Ghost Scouts: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak!

'In a booky world where many publishers are playing it solid and safe, Taylor Dolan is a breath of fresh air. I would gi... MoreGhost Scouts: Hullabaloo at Camp Croak!

(3 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Ghost Scouts: Welcome to Camp Croak!

'Fans of Isadora Moon, Amelia Fang, Skeleton Keys are going to LOVE the adventures of this gang of Ghouls' – Lily and th... MoreGhost Scouts: Welcome to Camp Croak!

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Ghost Scouts: Chaos at Camp Croak!

Lexie and her friends (who include an English zombie called Mary, a very quiet ghost called Boo and a fierce skeleton ca... MoreGhost Scouts: Chaos at Camp Croak!

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Ghost Scouts: Mayhem at Camp Croak!

The fourth in this hilarious, ghoulish story of Lexie Wilde and her ghost scout pals. Lexie Wild is having a rollicking ... MoreGhost Scouts: Mayhem at Camp Croak!

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Recent Reviews