Aziza's Secret Fairy Door Series

by ,
(14 reviews)

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door is the first title in a black-and-white illustrated, inclusive magical adventure series, perfect for readers of 6+ and inspired by world mythology.

In the books, main character Aziza is whisked away through a fairy door to Shimmerton, a magical world with princesses, naughty fairies, shapeshifters and even unicorn shopkeepers. In each book, Aziza must help the Shimmerton residents, leading to all sorts of mischief.

Packed with friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora MoonWitch WarsBad Mermaids, Amelia FangGhoulia and Kitty's Midnight Adventures.

All the Aziza's Secret Fairy Door books in order:
Book 1: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door (2021)
Book 2: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery (2021)
Book 3: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster (2022)
Book 4: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid's Treasure (2022)
Book 5: Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Magic Puppy (2023)

Book 1
Book 1

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door is the first title in an inclusive magical adventure series, perfect for readers of 6-8 from d... MoreAziza's Secret Fairy Door

(13 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery is the second title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adventure se... MoreAziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Ice Cat Mystery

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster is the third title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adv... MoreAziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid's Treasure

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid's Treasure is the fourth title in this fun and inclusive, young magical advent... MoreAziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid's Treasure

(1 review)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Magic Puppy

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Magic Puppy is the fifth title in this fun and inclusive, young magical adventure seri... MoreAziza's Secret Fairy Door and the Magic Puppy

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews