Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Day that...

by
  • (10 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Day That Aliens (Nearly) Ate Our Brains

    A laugh-a-minute, action-packed alien adventure perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and Frank Cottrell Boyce. B... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Day I Found a Wormhole at the Bottom of the Garden

    Nine-year-old Billy is digging for buried treasure when he finds a wormhole in the garden! And to make matters worse, al... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Day I Became the Most Wanted Boy in the World

    Nine year old Pete is about to have the worst day ever in this laugh-a-minute illustrated adventure! There's n... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Recent Reviews