Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Twisted Tree

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Twisted Tree: An Amazon Kindle Bestseller: 'A creepy and evocative fantasy' The Sunday Times

    Part ghost story, part Nordic mystery - a creepy and chilling tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaima... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Crooked Mask (sequel to The Twisted Tree)

    Part ghost story, part murder mystery - a creepy and magical tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Adventures of Parsley the Lion
    The Adventures of Parsley the Lion

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: A brand new, glorious gift book of a much-loved classic from the creator of Paddington Bear paired with fun illustrations from Rob Biddulph.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Recent Reviews