Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Treacle Street

by
  • (11 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Marcel's Parcels

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Prima's Missing Bunnies

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Where's William's Washing?

    Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Toot, Toot, Treacle Street!

    It's a very busy morning on Treacle Street, and Hettie is waiting at the bus stop on the way to her Invention Workshop. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Books
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel the Post-elephant is out delivering a huge bundle of parcels for the quirky characters of Treacle Street. He has four parcels in total, includi...

    • Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel's Parcels

      Looking at the front page and blurb, I thought this book would be too complex for my son and better suited for older children. But I shouldn't judge a...

    • Marcel's Parcels

      Marcel's Parcels

      My 3 year old son loves this book. He really enjoys lift-the-flap books. Its illustrated beautifully with great animal characters. The main character...